{OSBWK logo}




Home Page

Hunt History

The Country

The Hounds

Whats on


The Jorrocks Hunt Club

Going Hunting

Hunt Advertisements

Contacts & useful links

Hunter Trials Results

Lockskinners Hunter Trials Sunday 5th October 2014

Class 1 Novice Pairs

Place Riders Horses
1st Ali Moore/Brodie Hall Banjo/Clinton
2nd Cheryl Beech/Hannah Gilbert Squid/Molly
3rd Karley Ford/Gemma Rolands Via Venetto/Spot the Difference
4th Mo Mindham/Hester Collins Milly/Rose
5th Vanessa Pepperell/Steve Pepperell Benji/Dudley
6th Paul DuBrow/Phoebe DuBrow Baz/Nancy
7th Rosie Sharpe/Georgie Sharpe Genessas Clover/Doris
8th India Turner/Ella Dalton Bouncer/Bambi

Class 2 Novice

Place Rider Horse
1st Sally Langley Rocky
2nd Megan Verhagen Hippo
3rd Amanda Skinner Merlin
4th Kyleigh Hollands Panacue
5th Francesca Laquaniello Robbie-Bee
6th Daisy Dogger Bobby Dazzler
7th Ellie Wood not known
8th Hester Collins Rose

Class 3 Intermediate Pairs

Place Riders Horses
1st Katie Blomfield/Amy Akehurst Clover/Ennis
2nd Michael Roberts/Sara Roberts Beech/Wally
3rd Zara Staples/Katherine Roberts Bobby/Hocus
4th A. Geldard/J. Kingdom-Jones Finn/Just Delightful
5th Florence & Grace Turner Laura/Annies Finale
6th Francesca Merton-Smith/Becky Woodhouse Leon/Roodee
7th Bex Slade/Karen Diamond I dunno/Scooter
8th Kate Houghton/Gemma Tisdall Hermione/Buffy

Class 4 Intermediate

Place Rider Horse
1st Julian Streeter Buhaus
2nd Amelia Simpson Macey
3rd Michael Roberts Mercury
4th Kate Hills Ted
5th Caroline Jackson Flying Colours
6th Amy Akehurst Ennis
7th Lyn Snowdon Bastilo
8th Poppy Arnold Diamond Dazzler

Michael Roberts won the Ben Mcgrath Cup as highest placed Hunt Member

Class 5 Open

Place Rider Horse
1st Alice Walsh Big Ow
2nd Peter Welton General Hill
3rd Nicola Hammond Lanerite Blue
4th Michael Roberts Paddy

Peter Welton won the Les Gallop Cup as highest placed Hunt Member

This document maintained by webmaster@osbwk.co.uk.
Material Copyright © 2007 OSBWK